Doctor Zhivago: The Original Sound Track Album Vinyl LP (S1E-6ST)

Item# : VLP0008

Doctor Zhivago: The Original Sound Track Album Vinyl LP (S1E-6ST)

This is a used, vintage vinyl LP record of Doctor Zhivago: The Original Sound Track Album with music composed and conducted by Maurice Jarre. The album was produced by MGM Records and is numbered S1E-6ST. The record album plays nicely with a few expected pops and crackles that only reinforce the charm and nostalgia of listening to music on vinyl. The gatefold album jacket remains in VERY GOOD condition as well, with some minor wear to its front and back covers.The album was produced by Jesse Kaye and features the film's stars, Omar Sharif, Julie Christie, and Geraldine Chaplin, on the front cover and in the gatefold.

The track listing is as follows:

Side One:
1) Overture From "Doctor Zhivago"
2) Main Title From "Doctor Zhivago"
3) Lara Leaves Yuri
4) At the Student Cafe
5) Komarovsky and Lara's Rendezvous
6) Revolution

Side Two:
1) Lara's Theme from "Doctor Zhivago"
2) The Funeral
3) Sventytski's Waltz
4) Yuri Escapes
5) Tonya Arrives at Varykino
6) Yuri Writes a Poem For Lara

This item is also in the following categories: